2007 VS 2017

Issues have actually modified over the previous 10 years…

Ian Hecox
Noah Grossman
Keith Leak Jr.
Courtney Miller
Olivia Sui
Shayne Topp

Directed by Ryan Todd
Written by: Ian Hecox, Ryan Finnerty, Monica Vasandani, Cole Hersch, Luke Barats
Created by Joe Bereta & Ryan Todd
Produced by Ryan Todd
Smosh Co-Based by Ian Hecox & Anthony Padilla
Smosh Artistic Director: Joe Bereta
Director of Images: Billy Yates
Editor: Jole Sanchez
Senior Producer: Alex Hluch
Line Producer: Michelle Holman
Affiliate Producer: Rebecca Doyle
Manufacturing Supervisor: Andy Garwig
First Assistant Director: Tanner Risner
Manufacturing Designer: Taylor Frost
Artwork Help: Carlos Leon
Digital camera: Brennan Iketani
Assistant Digital camera: Nick Goto
Gaffer: Spencer Smith
Grip & Electrical Swing: Katie Elenke
Sound: Ivan More durable
Hair & Make-up: Kelton Ching
Wardrobe: Lindsay Hamilton
DIT/Media Administration: Taylor Cutler
Script Supervisor: Talia Brahms
Assistant Editor: Matt Duran
Behind-the-Scenes: Phil Mohr, Pat Egan
Submit-Manufacturing Supervisor: Katie Reed
Colorist: Mike Burton
Manufacturing Assistant: Jake Sperling

log in

reset password

Back to
log in